SLHNA Nominations 2019

This is the official SLHNA Board 2019 Nominations list. We will not be having an election since we do not have anyone running against each other for the positions.

President – Nancy Vordtriede
VP – Carol Pariani
Executive Director – Gary Wells
Secretary – Linda Immer
Treasurer – John Scheller

Sargent at Arms – Michelle Cheli
Ex-President – Rick Palank

Executive Committee – Board members

Jesse Rehmer
Terry North
Mark Johnston
Kevin Liddy
Carol Wilson
Mike Banahan