2016 SLHNA Scholarship Winners!

The latest scholarship recipients are all from St. Gabriel the Archangel School.

The names of the winners and the schools they are attending:
Addison Gherardini, Nerinx Hall HS
Lindsey Hiette, Bishop DuBourg HS
Grace Killian, Cor Jesu Academy
Ava Hohn, Rosati-Kain HS
Bernadette Bergman, Visitation Academy

These students were chosen for the $600 scholarship based on the eighth grade report card, academic honors, extracurricular activities, community service, a letter of recommendation, and an essay. Congratulations to all the students who applied for the scholarship. It was a difficult decision as there were many fine students vying for the scholarship.

Congratulations all!