Board of Directors

The St. Louis Hills board meetings are the fourth Wednesday of each month with no meeting in December.

If you are interested in getting involved in the St. Louis Hills community, attending a board meeting, or have a general question please send an email to

If you are interested in becoming a member, please click here.

SLHNA Officers:

Nancy Vordtriede – President
Carol Pariani – Vice President
Linda Immer – Secretary
John Scheller – Treasurer
Gary Wells – Executive Director
Michelle Cheli – Sargeant At Arms
Rick Palank – Past President

SLHNA Event, Committee & Program Chairpersons:

Rob Curtin – Christmas Tree Lighting
Cori Castellano Sallaberry – Easter Egg Hunt
Kevin Kozminske & Chris Murphey – Grub & Groove
Gary Wells – Membership, Gateway Cup
Wayne Myrick – Run for the Hills
Michael Zensen – Art in the Park
Rick Palank – House Tour, Marketing Committee, Streets & Property Committee, History Committee
Kim Heitert and Jennifer Bettag – Holiday Party
Michelle and Steve Cheli/Joyce Bytnar – Scholarship Program
Milton(Kim) and Norma Bertagnolli – Block Captain Program
Drew & Kari Niermann – Newsletter Committee
Terry North – Lawn & Garden Awards, Newsletter Committee
Caitlin and Michael Kremer – Holiday Lighting Awards
Jesse Rehmer – CIO (Website/Social Media)